Get Connected

Regional Sales Partners
Territory Contact
NY; N. NJ Jerry Brace
(917) 836-0942
jerry.brace@alphamaxcap.com
GA, AL, MS Jay Bysinger
(404) 307-3397
jay.bysinger@alphamaxcap.com
MA, ME, NH, VT, CT Eddie Finocchiaro
617-529-1475
eddiefinn@alphamaxcap.com
ND, SD Brian Meidlinger
319-390-1585
Brian.Meidlinger@alphamaxcap.com
FL Frank Csuti
612-384-8494
frank.csuti@alphamaxcap.com
SC, NC Scott Hanling
843-412-3636
scott.hanling@alphamaxcap.com
WV, VA, DC, MD Ned Vinson
804-301-1202
ned.vinson@alphamaxcap.com
AK, CO, WY, NM, MT, ID Scott Hutton
303-514-0322
scott.hutton@alphamaxcap.com
TN, AR Robert Farnsworth
901-481-8777
robert.farnsworth@alphamaxcap.com
AZ, MI, UT Jeff Robinson
480-993-7613
jeff.robinson@alphamaxcap.com
S. CA, S. NV, HI AlphaCentric Corporate
855-674-3863
alex@alphacentricfunds.com
Upstate NY, Western PA and Cleveland OH metro Robert Mortimer
412-855-9125
rob.mortimer@alphamaxcap.com
MO and KS Brian Meidlinger
319-390-1585
Brian.Meidlinger@alphamaxcap.com
IL, IN Michael Flaherty
630-777-8809
michael.flaherty@alphamaxcap.com
N. CAL, NV, WA, OR Sam Stubbert
707-999-6682
sam.stubbert@alphamaxcap.com
NE, IA Brian Meidlinger
319-390-1585
brian.meidlinger@alphamaxcap.com
UT Jeff Robinson
480-993-7613
alex@alphamaxcap.com
OH, IN, KY Brian Summe
859-630-6134
brian.summe@alphamaxcap.com
E. PA, S. NJ, DE Bill McCoach
610-724-5051
bill.mccoach@alphamaxcap.com
N. TX, OK Patrick Good
214-608-6801
patrick.good@alphamaxcap.com
S. TX, LA Carla Goehring
713-303-2868
carla.goehring@alphamaxcap.com
General Shareholder Inquiries & Advisor Services

Headquarters

Advisor Services

General/Shareholder Inquiries