Get Connected

Regional Sales Partners
Territory Contact
NY & N. NJ Jerry Brace
(917) 836-0942
jerry.brace@multi-funds.com
GA, AL, MS Jay Bysinger
(404) 307-3397
jay.bysinger@multi-funds.com
MA, ME, NH, VT,CT Eddie Finocchiaro
Territory: MA, ME, NH, VT,CT
617-529-1475
eddiefinn@multi-funds.com
SW MO Mark Kamies
417-207-5677
mark.kamies@multi-funds.com
MN, WI, ND Jake Saba
612-581-6731
jake.saba@multi-funds.com
FL Frank Csuti
612-384-8494
frank.csuti@multi-funds.com
SC, NC Scott Hanling
843-412-3636
scott.hanling@multi-funds.com
VA, DC & MD Ned Vinson
804-301-1202
ned.vinson@multi-funds.com
CO, WY, NM, MT Scott Hutton
303-514-0322
scott.hutton@multi-funds.com
TN and AR Mike Smith
615-720-3771
mike.smith@multi-funds.com
MI, AZ Jeff Robinson
480-993-7613
jeff.robinson@multi-funds.com
WA, OR Peter Sullivan
206-369-0010
peter.sullivan@multi-funds.com
S. CA Fred Hartman
310-892-5614
fred.hartman@multi-funds.com
S. TX and LA Joe Reaves
713-824-6756
joe.reaves@multi-funds.com
Upstate NY, W PA, E OH Jim Bruce
716-984-6920
jim.bruce@multi-funds.com
MO and KS Rob Rodgers
417-459-1748
robert.rodgers@multi-funds.com
IL & IN Michael Flaherty
630-777-8809
michael.flaherty@multi-funds.com
N. CAL, NV Sam Stubbert
707-999-6682
sam.stubbert@multi-funds.com
NE & IA Arthur Blackman
816-668-8482
arthur.blackman@multi-funds.com
UT & ID Mark Carrozza
801-669-0161
mark.carrozza@multi-funds.com
OH, IN, KY Brian Deal
614-440-7213
brian.deal@multi-funds.com
E. PA, S. NJ and DE Bill McCoach
610-724-5051
william.mccoach@multi-funds.com
N. TX, OK Patrick Good
214-608-6801
patrick.good@multi-funds.com
General Shareholder Inquiries & Advisor Services

Advisor Services

General/Shareholder Inquiries